Glee – Toxic

Aunque el capítulo de Britney decepcionó mucho en la segunda temporada de Glee, si hubo un momento que me gusto, fue el cover que hacen de la canción Toxic, a parte que es super cómica esa parte. El capítulo no aporta nada a la historia  es olvidable pero la escena de Toxic me pareció genial

Letras de Toxic

 

Toxic
Baby, can’t you see
I’m calling
A guy like you
Should wear a warning
It’s dangerous
I’m fallin’ 

There’s no escape
I can’t wait
I need a hit
Baby, give me it
You’re dangerous
I’m lovin’ it

Too high
Can’t come down
Losing my head
Spinning ‘round and ‘round
Do you feel me now

With a taste of your lips
I’m on a ride
You’re toxic I’m slipping under
With a taste of a poison paradise
I’m addicted to you
Don’t you know that you’re toxic
And I love what you do
Don’t you know that you’re toxic

It’s getting late
To give you up
I took a sip
From my devil’s cup
Slowly
It’s taking over me

Too high
Can’t come down
It’s in the air
And it’s all around
Can you feel me now

With a taste of your lips
I’m on a ride
You’re toxic I’m slipping under
With a taste of a poison paradise
I’m addicted to you
Don’t you know that you’re toxic
And I love what you do
Don’t you know that you’re toxic

Don’t you know that you’re toxic

[x2]
With a taste of your lips
I’m on a ride (I’m on a ride)
You’re toxic I’m slipping under
With a taste of a poison paradise
I’m addicted to you
Don’t you know that you’re toxic
And I love what you do
Don’t you know that you’re toxic
(with a taste of a poison paradise)
I’m addicted to you
Don’t you know thay you’re toxic

Intoxicate me now
With your lovin’ now
I think I’m ready now
(I think I’m ready now)
Intoxicate me now
With your lovin’ now
I think I’m ready now
(I think I’m ready now)
Intoxicate me now
With your lovin’ now
I think I’m ready
I think I’m ready now

 


Responder

